Tosa Farmers Market
Header

Makers Market

Makers Market

Join us the 1st Saturday of each month during the market season for the Makers Market where customers can purchase crafts and goods made by local artists. The list below represents the vendors that will be participating during the market season.  Vendors change each month; please sign up for our newsletter via the link to the right for a specific list each month and more information, or contact the individual artist for exact dates.

Serenity Soap Works & Oak Hollow Acres www.serenity-soapworks.com
GILTEE www.giltee.com
Beeb’s Creative
Andrew Linderman Pottery lindermanpottery.com
Butterscotch Baby Total Body Experience www.butterscotchbaby.net
Some Monkey Business, LLC dba Gothic Milwaukee http://www.gothicmilwaukee.com/
Shovel + Spade www.shovelandspade.com
Cream City Grooming Essentials creamcitygrooming.etsy.com
Barb’s Baubles
Square One Soapworks, LLC www.squareonesoapworks.com
Divine Scents Aromatherapy http://www.divinescentsaromatherapy.com
Indulgence Chocolatiers  https://www.indulgencechocolatiers.com/
CLEA Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/JewelryByCLEA?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Rella’s Relics https://www.facebook.com/rellasrelics/
Dan Atkinson Works http://danatkinsonworks.com/
Dynamo dynamoduo.etsy.com
Cream City Creations www.etsy.com/shop/creamcitycreations
Lizziebee Design https://www.etsy.com/shop/lizziebeedesign
Our Daily Salt, LLC http://OurDailySalt.com
gretta’s goats www.grettasgoats.com
Soyzilla soy candles https://www.facebook.com/soyzilla/
Karen’s Creations
Sugar & Flour Bakery sugarandflour.etsy.com
Aprons by Kate, LLC
Green Goat Apothecary Products greengoatproducts.com
Be Timeless www.betimeless.etsy.com
Little Ms. FancyPants http://www.littlemsfancypants.com
Art By Kelli www.ArtByKelli.net
Brew City Botanicals www.bcbotanicals.com
Hometown Established https://www.facebook.com/hometownestablished.generalstore/
LW Creative Design http://www.leanngrfx.com/shop
Orange Pops orangepops.com
Kiki & Bee kikiandbee.etsy.com
Artery Ink www.etsy.com/shop/arteryink
Quillfold https://www.facebook.com/quillfold/
At Peace Design https://www.facebook.com/atpeacedesigns/?ref=bookmarks
Photo Mojo
Geo Germain https://www.facebook.com/geogermainMKE/
Red Cow Design red-cow-design.com
DSRcreative https://www.etsy.com/shop/DSRcreative?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Crafts by Shirley
Dressy Isles https://www.etsy.com/shop/dressyisles
Plushzilla https://www.facebook.com/plushzillabears
A Happy Thought Indeed www.facebook.com/ahappythought
Custom Skirts by Suzan
Frank and Bella www.facebook.com/frankandbella
ECE Candles www.facebook.com/ECECandles
Zigzagity www.etsy.com/shop/ZigZagity
FlyBlooms by Funky Fly FlowerChild www.flyblooms.com
Zewing Girl Facebook.com/zewinggirl